Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Lamont was very helpful as my service advisor to advise me what was needed for my vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

People are friendly and willing to answer questions. I’m able to find any information on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Awesome service department, they helped me out quick and easy when the Dodge dealership that I bought the vehicle from said they couldn’t help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Our sales rep was Robert he was very nice and courteous and so was everyone else in the building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE- SCOTT EAGAN HAS BEEN MY ONLY SERVICE PERSON. SCOTT IS THE BEST WHAT EVER YOU PAY HIM IT IS NOT NEAR ENOUGH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Quick, easy and professional service at the service department. Only thing is employees should keep their personal conversations at a minimum. Especially about other employees or ones that have walked off the job! Lol Other than that, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Noel provided excellent service, waiting time was accurate. In and out like they said. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I was treated very well, probably the best experience and service I have ever had at a car/truck dealership. Lamont and Dana in the service department and the other people working there were excellent. I would highly recommend Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Attentive you feel like your not forgotten about. Kept up to date on what’s going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I actually enjoyed my purchase Scott Stratton was the most professional sales person that I have purchased from in a long time. He made sue I got what I was looking for. I am very happy with my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Service department Manny was just super in getting all the right paperwork done and processed as quickly as possible and working with car shield which was a pain thank u Manny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

My service technician K.Noel Umberger was pleasant and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Lakeland Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Omar was amazing in helping me find my new car. Frank was amazing in helping me make sure the buying process was seamless. Will definitely be back again when the time comes for a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Brandon Polete was very courteous and efficient helping us with our tire problem. Strongly recommend this dealership and this employee for future service if needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I had a straight forward experience with the dealership. I drove 1 1/2 hr to get there and was well taken care of by my sales associate Logan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

If you want hassle free while buying a vehicle, you need to see Steven Vargas!! He was great !! Answered all our questions, sat in the car & explained how everything worked. Call a few days later to follow up with us to see if we had any more questions. Bottom line, you need to see Steven Vargas!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

If you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle, see Josh Capitano. He got me the truck I wanted and a great deal. He was very helpful and accommodating. He was quick to answer any questions, texts and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Always a great experience. I've purchased 3 cars from here Always hassle free. All my cars get scheduled maintenance through the service department. Never had an issue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was quick and service manager was knowledgeable. Would definitely go again .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

We called the dealership and asked about the availability of Gladiator trucks. Logan responded with the inventory so we drove to the dealership. Upon arrival we felt no pressure. It was a relaxed atmosphere. We met Logan when we arrived. He was extremely professional. He heard our preferences and we found the Gladiator we were looking for. Logan did not try to upscale to a higher priced model. He listened very well. He has a great personality and very knowledgeable. Once we agreed to purchase we met Lacey in the Finance department. She was very professional and personable. She did ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

This dealership is awesome! All the staff was very helpful. Our salesman Reasean Crayton was the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He made everything so easy for us. I will definitely highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I traded in my Dodge Charger for a Chrysler 300 and the salesman that I delt with Tyrin Ashley made everything go by so smooth. It was like I was buying a car from a friend I would recommend that brother to anyone. Even when the car wasn't ready as yet he took me home to grab my stuff and got me to work on time and made sure it was ready for me bright and early the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Salesman was sort of tossed to us because the salesman I had dealt with was busy. Tyrin Ashley did an outstanding job stepping in - cold. He was personable, attentive and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I always go there to get my oil changed And every single time that I have been I have been treated with outstanding customer service And everyone in that service department is very helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was visiting friends in Fl and had to take my vehicle in for service and had nothing but a great experience good people fixed my issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Boss Hog Bill was kind, calm, and a veteran at sales. He listened to us and in no rush to push anything on us. It's not my favorite thing to have to buy a new car but Boss Hog made it less stressful. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Joshua Capitano was a great salesman, he got me in and out in the shortest amount that I've ever spent at a dealership! This will be my go to Jeep dealer here on out!! Thanks Josh!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who os looking to buy or lease a new car. Joshua Capitano is the man to see, Josh is extremely professional and courteous. Joshua made my car buying experience so stress free he listened to my wants and needs and he delivered an amazing Dodge Charger GT black top package. Joshua is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells he really goes above and beyond any sales rep. I have ever met. Thank you Lakeland Dodge for having such an incredible gentleman working for you. Thank You Joshua for your dedication and ...

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Super easy sales process. Negotiated price with Jeff Dixon from internet sales. He was very committed to giving me a great customer experience. The entire process from start to driving off the lot was a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Jeff was very responsive and help us facilitate the deal. I would recommend this dealership and Jeff as a salesman to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Mike Peralta was knowledgeable and courteous and made this buying experience one of the easiest ever. Many thanks to Mike and the Lakeland Dodge crew for their honesty and hospitality. We will return as future needs arise. Thanks Mike!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Mike was awesome. He worked closely with my factory build and made the entire process very simple. I felt taken care of throughout and would definitely do it again if I had to.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Jeff Dixon is the only reason why I bought at Lakeland Dodge he was straight forward and very attentive to our needs and wants. ASk for Jeff if buying your next vehicle, he will not let you down.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I purchased a new truck and made a trade-in of my old one. Called ahead and spoke with Jeff, arraigned the terms of the deal and expressed that I didn't want to spend all day at the dealership. He listened and delivered. I was in and out with my new truck in less than an hour. Well done and will look to Lakeland Dodge for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Mike peralta una persona able y lo imposible lo ace posible yo henky Rodriguez lee comprado dos guagua una jeep gladiador 2020 y una Ram 1500 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Level of customer service from the sales team was terrific. Angel Villegas was quick and efficient. He made the process of buying a car easier.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Great service from Angel Villegas! He was able to get me in the Ram 1500 that I’ve always wanted! He worked closely with the sales manager to get me a better deal than expected!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Happy to have went in. The team was amazing. Angel was able to keep a smile on my face the entire process even tho I was very indecisive

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I was taking my car for maintenance but we saw a familiar salesman Angel Diaz and we started talking about when we purchased a car in 2019 and he offer me a new car and he check my credit and it was a fair credit for a new car to purchase and eventually I ended up buying a new car. The deal was great for the new car and was a 2021 Dodge Charger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Overall an absolutely great experience from the start. I can only say great things about the staff. They make you feel like you’re part of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I was treated very well, and a great buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. My sales rep Jorge Flores did a great job in selling me my Jeep Gladiator.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Great price, no haggle, great experience. Ram 1500 Leramie. These guys were the best to work with out of several dealerships and I gave them my business

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Period. Continue to find out why you, too, should buy here and nowhere else. In my 56 years on earth, I've purchased 72 vehicles (yes, I've taken the time to count them). It isn't that I'm indecisive, I simply enjoy cars. While some of my purchases have been enjoyable, others have been painful. I've bought cars only to regret it later, and had others that I swore I'd never get rid of. Throughout my car buying endeavors, I've had salespersons that have been pushy, unprofessional, and downright ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I have been going around to different dealerships and I found that this specific one really cares about what you are looking for and does whatever they can to make you happy and leave with the right car. They were amazing, professional, fast and real people! Definitely going back here and recommend to anyone looking to lease or buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

I called and visited many dealers before choosing Lakeland Dodge. My sales person , Lorenzo C., went above and beyond to get me into the new Challenger I wanted. He was polite, knowledgeable, and did a great job. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Lakeland Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Very good car buying experience with the dealership. The team was very friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. Would recommend if in the market for a used or new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I purchased a Used Truck from them. My Salesman was Mo. The sales staff are Awesome. They worked with me, and bent over backwards to make the deal that I wanted. And they earned my business. The Finance Department is a different story. The Finance Manager is James Arnold, that man is useless. Most days he is either off,or does not come in until 12 or 2 p.m. He will not work for you. He will not call you back. He will not do what he says he will do. He is worthless. I don't know how he got ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

If you want to buy a car this is the place! Ask for Angel Villegas, he will do everything to help you out and get you the car you like.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Entire process was quick and easy. We went in knowing what we wanted, and within a few hours time were out with our new vehicle, hassle free. Jorge was great! ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I was looking for a car after my accident with my previous car. The team here was great, and my sales person, Angel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'm extremely satisfied with my experience there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Desde principio a fin, fue muy agradable y cumplieron con lo ofrecido a traves de su pagina facebook, muy satisfecho con mi compra, sin nada que desperdiciar y muy puntuales a la hora de hacer el negocio, Muchas gracias al joven que nos atendio André Valdez.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

I had a great experience. Angel was really helpful and patient and helped me find the exact car I was looking for. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

From browsing the website to visiting the dealership to working through "meeting" just the right vehicle and the financing and purchasing, this was a great experience. Joel, Angel One, and Amy all played an important role in ensuring that everything has gone smoothly. Kudos to the service department for attending to all the details and special appreciation to Angel who continues to be there to answer questions and offer post sale assistance. This team checked every box for customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

went well speedy sale went well with out any problems. would come back and referee a friend for surelove the jeep compass we bought every thing custcomer service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Lakeland after contacting over 10 other dealers in Florida. With Hercules and Mike Peralta you get great communication and an outstanding deal. Even free deliver 200 miles away thrown in (and on time to boot)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

There's something to said regarding a new salesperson's enthusiasm. Steven treated us with respect from the first greeting. Features explained well and he landed us on the right truck within my budget range immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Excellent service, great deal, I was very pleased with my car Angel Diaz did a great job helping me with everything he could love it

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Angel Villegas helped me buy my car and he was very helpful! He made the process of buying my first car easy and at the price I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Nicholas Eiland was wonderful. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he had it waiting and ready to go by the time I got there. He was very honest (which don't find in most car salesperson) and very kind. I would refer anyone to him. The process was quick and easy. By far the best experience I've had with buying a car. Thank you Nick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Angel Diaz. He was patient, not pushy and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process very stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Dealer has really good used vehicle prices from what I saw. The add on fees were pretty ridiculous and I refused to pay them. I made them an offer and after 30 min of back/forth they accepted. The biggest disappointment was vehicle not being there when I arrived, not being ready when promised for pickup, and was not cleaned or detailed as it should have been. What dealership such as this doesn’t clean there vehicles before delivery?

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I went in on a Saturday morning to look at a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon that matched my wants. The dealership was very busy, but I was met by Josh Capitano and we discussed the Jeep I wanted. It wasn’t there but it was enroute from their storage area. We did take another similar Jeep for a test drive. The sales manager and I took my trade in for a short drive and then came back, to discuss what we could do for pricing. We were able to come to terms very quickly. I was extremely pleased and did not ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Purchase of a new 2020 Jeep Gladiator from Josh Capitano the deal was a pleasurable experience even my wife who normally hates shopping for a new car due to the negotiating phase was happy with the experience. This jeep was for her and she is enjoying her new ride.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Evan was a great salesman - super personable, fun, engaging. This is almost never the case - he is a definite asset! Bonus: He was in the Coast Guard and shared some interesting "Coastie" tales.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

This purchase was completely through email and texts, I never set foot on the grounds, Jeep was delivered to me, my trade in was driven back by the driver, overall experience was great, my salesman was Lorenzo.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

My husband and I were shopping for a brand new 2020 Jeep Renegade to trade in our 2015 Toyota Corolla. Lorenzo Capitano made our buying experience great. He made sure we got to view all of their selection of Renegades at the dealership as well as drove us to their offsite location for more vehicles as we wanted a specific make/model and color. He was very patient with us and made the experience and decision making process so easy. Frank Diaz in the finance office was also great, very funny guy and made sure we understood clearly what we were agreeing ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Once again though our business relationship is firmly formed Lacey Palmer out does herself once again. I had a short time to acvomplish what I needed to do and she was like a quarterback directing all aspects of my new truck purchase. Thank you. The finance department was quick and did a very great job too. After buying 5 vehicles from you I can honestly say each time you have done a great job. The staff are friendly and attentive. If you know what you want they will make it happen. Lacey Palmer always a pleasure you get my vote employee ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

It was Amy’s birthday and she was nothing short of amazing. I told her I wanted a challenger, and she did everything in her power to help put me in one. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Bought a new Grand Cherokee from Lorenzo. Most of the deal was done online. They even overnighted paperwork to my wife in CT, where she was visiting her sick mother. I feel like we gotta great deal. I even checked a few other websites to see what other people paid. Lorenzo was professional and stuck with me when I wavered a little on the purchase. Everything was handled first class. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

We had a great experience shopping for our new car. Ricardo and Frank made the entire process super easy. See you in a couple of years for our next new vehicle 😉.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

After my bad experience here in Tampa at Jerry Ulm Jeep it would take a lot for me to trust another Jeep ealership, but :akeland Jeep has what it takes. They had a great deal on a Wrangler so I was lured the 50 miles over. Everyone was so polite and elpful. They provided a geenerous trade in appraisal for my current 2018 Jeep Renegade, and were extremely polite and helpful even though knowing it would be several months before I would be seriiously shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

This has been the best car buying experience ever for me. Kayla was a very excellent and super car sales representative. She was courteous, patient and very understanding. I told her my budget and her finance manager James made it work. I am so thankful for them and I am really loving my new 2020 vehicle!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

If you looking to buy a car Lakeland Dodge is the place! Mike Peralta was great! He did everything in their power to help me leave with a new car. The Financial department was also Great! They was able to get me multiple low payments. Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

This is my second car we've bought through your dealership. Fantastic is every way!!! Kayla Lowry was professional and very knowledgeable and I would recommend anyone asking for her. She will do everything she can to make the deal go through .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

My salesperson was Kayla Lowry. My experience with her was excellent she went completely out of her way to make sure I was able to drive off the lot with my new car She is totally professional and I recommend anybody going in to buy a car go through her for a thorough but yet easy buying process. She knows exactly what she is doing and is very knowledgeable about other departments and situations thank you so much Kayla for all your help and getting me into the next chapter of my life

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Came in looking for a toyota rav4 and left with an hyundai tucson! Hercules helped us find the right car for us. He was very honest with us and upfront about everything. I'd highly recommend buying your car from him. He helped us get as close to our price range as possible and we are beyond happy with our new suv!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

The best experience I've had with buying a car. I was impressed by not only my salesperson (Andrew) but with the entire company. I was told that I would drive away in a brand new car. And I did. I might add it was with no money down just my 2014 car as a trade in. This company is a true company that will help people get good transportation at a price that's well affordable to pay. Thank you lakeland dodge. You're the BEST

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

I want to commend Dana and the Mechanic that took time to review the terrible work performed by Arrigo Dodge Sawgrass and perform the rework to get my Ram 2500 back to its normal performance. Thank You, you would be the reason for me coming back to the Lakeland Dodge dealership to purchase a new Ram Truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I worked with Jorge and Al. Both of them were easy to work with. They were knowledgeable and fast! Had a great buying experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Randy was a really great sales during my purchase and he was very knowledgeable about the car brands. As Well As when it came to financing he work wonders when it came to factors and mathematics for my best interest thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Frank D. and Scott S. Makes the Truck purchase experience memorable. They both went above and beyond to make the transaction as smooth and less of hassle as possible. I'll recommend them both for anyone. Great job and Customer satisfaction. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

We are very pleased with our experience at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge. Lacey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was super nice and was not pushy like a typical salesman. She genuinely made every effort to make the experience easy and helped answer all of our questions and concerns. Thank you for that service and thank you all your help ! If I will buy my second , third, fourth Truck, Absolutely and directly I’ll come to Lacey !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

He did and excellent job he didn’t stop moving or giving up on me until i was happy and got exactly what i wanted not 1 time did he stop to do anything else he was determined to get me in a car today like he said and that’s what he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Saleswoman, Lacey Palmer, provided an exceptional experience in buying a vehicle from Lakeland Dodge. Lacey was very professional and worked very fast at my request. Lacey had all the answers to every question I asked. I enjoyed my experience with Lacey. I recommend Lacey Palmer as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Great experience all around. I got the vehicle I have always wanted thanks to Lakeland dodge and our sales woman Lacey who went above and beyond for us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Came in for a service, got it taken care of , then traded it in for a upgrade! The service staff was attentive, even though it was busy. And the sales staff and managers really found me a great deal on a brand new 2019! Definitely sending my family here when they need a vehicle. And I'll be back for my next one in a couple years! Also the new showroom is very clean and comfortable, it made the wait seem like nothing . Customer service followed up the next day and made sure I was taken care of !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Lacey Palmer once again went above and beyond to give me the deal, attention, customer service. She's genuine. She does whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable and follows thru to positive conclusion. Lakeland Chrysler, Dodge Jeep, Ram has my business always. I promise you Lacey will be the sales person that earns your business very professional. Another great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019

I love my car Which I bought from this dealership. very good customer service that I received from Jennifer. I recommend before buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I got my Toyota Camry from this dealership, sales person Vic was very helpful and has good patient to explain me everything thing good and bad about the car. Even a very good customer service that I received from Jennifer,,. She helped me to get a second keys and was very helpful. I recommend everyone to check this dealership before buying a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

Had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend them. Great service and beautiful facility. They want to give you the best deal and see you leave with a smile on your face.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Great service love the car. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know to go there. They take care of you like family and want to see you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Great service !! Addressed all questions and concerns. See jennifer for any of your needs. Very attentive. AL was very helpful. Great lounge area and coffee. Thank you Lakeland for everything you guys have done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Took care of all my concerns and I will recommend it to everyone. See Jennifer if you have any future issues. Thank you Lake when dogs Jeep dealer in Lakeland Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Keith was very knowledgeable, professional, and was able to answer all questions we had. Recieved a quick approval.The whole process was very quick. I would highly recommend Keith and Lakeland Dodge. Hands down best car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

The sales team were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike answered every question I had and was very patient with me, because I can be difficult

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Tyler was up front from the beginning. I got the deal I wanted and I could not be any happier! Thanks again Tyler. Best car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

I have done Business with Lakeland Dodge since moving to Florida 5 1/2 years ago. They have always took care of our service and made Car buying hassle free. This time was no exception. I recommend Lakeland Dodge to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You wont regret it!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

I just bought my first new car ever, and the experience was phenomenal! My salesman Eric was a pleasure to deal with; very helpful & knowledgeable! As well as Richard, who was willing to do whatever it took to ensure that I got the deal that I wanted. You guys are great & I could never thank you enough!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

I Recently purchased a used car from lakeland dodge an had a amazing buying experience with Amy in sales an also Richard young .It was a stress free purchase an i couldn't be happier with my car..also has some help from the parts manager Dennis Tackett.what a great team i had to work with...will be a returning customer for service an sales an also my parts purchases..Thanks again Lakeland Dodge....

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

I have had my Dart for almost 4 years now, the Dart I purchased was from another Dodge dealership and this is where I had my car serviced. The service there in the last year was very poor). I moved, and now Lakeland Dodge is closer to me. I needed and oil change and tire rotation, not only was service the best they also gave me a great deal. I would and will travel some great distance for this kind of service. THANK YOU to the one that spoke to me as soon as I got there, and to all that ...


Leave Us A Review