Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Mike peralta una persona able y lo imposible lo ace posible yo henky Rodriguez lee comprado dos guagua una jeep gladiador 2020 y una Ram 1500 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Level of customer service from the sales team was terrific. Angel Villegas was quick and efficient. He made the process of buying a car easier.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Great service from Angel Villegas! He was able to get me in the Ram 1500 that I’ve always wanted! He worked closely with the sales manager to get me a better deal than expected!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Happy to have went in. The team was amazing. Angel was able to keep a smile on my face the entire process even tho I was very indecisive

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I was taking my car for maintenance but we saw a familiar salesman Angel Diaz and we started talking about when we purchased a car in 2019 and he offer me a new car and he check my credit and it was a fair credit for a new car to purchase and eventually I ended up buying a new car. The deal was great for the new car and was a 2021 Dodge Charger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Overall an absolutely great experience from the start. I can only say great things about the staff. They make you feel like you’re part of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I was treated very well, and a great buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. My sales rep Jorge Flores did a great job in selling me my Jeep Gladiator.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Great price, no haggle, great experience. Ram 1500 Leramie. These guys were the best to work with out of several dealerships and I gave them my business

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Period. Continue to find out why you, too, should buy here and nowhere else. In my 56 years on earth, I've purchased 72 vehicles (yes, I've taken the time to count them). It isn't that I'm indecisive, I simply enjoy cars. While some of my purchases have been enjoyable, others have been painful. I've bought cars only to regret it later, and had others that I swore I'd never get rid of. Throughout my car buying endeavors, I've had salespersons that have been pushy, unprofessional, and downright ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

I have been going around to different dealerships and I found that this specific one really cares about what you are looking for and does whatever they can to make you happy and leave with the right car. They were amazing, professional, fast and real people! Definitely going back here and recommend to anyone looking to lease or buy a car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

I called and visited many dealers before choosing Lakeland Dodge. My sales person , Lorenzo C., went above and beyond to get me into the new Challenger I wanted. He was polite, knowledgeable, and did a great job. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Lakeland Dodge.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Very good car buying experience with the dealership. The team was very friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. Would recommend if in the market for a used or new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I purchased a Used Truck from them. My Salesman was Mo. The sales staff are Awesome. They worked with me, and bent over backwards to make the deal that I wanted. And they earned my business. The Finance Department is a different story. The Finance Manager is James Arnold, that man is useless. Most days he is either off,or does not come in until 12 or 2 p.m. He will not work for you. He will not call you back. He will not do what he says he will do. He is worthless. I don't know how he got ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

If you want to buy a car this is the place! Ask for Angel Villegas, he will do everything to help you out and get you the car you like.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Entire process was quick and easy. We went in knowing what we wanted, and within a few hours time were out with our new vehicle, hassle free. Jorge was great! ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I was looking for a car after my accident with my previous car. The team here was great, and my sales person, Angel was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'm extremely satisfied with my experience there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Desde principio a fin, fue muy agradable y cumplieron con lo ofrecido a traves de su pagina facebook, muy satisfecho con mi compra, sin nada que desperdiciar y muy puntuales a la hora de hacer el negocio, Muchas gracias al joven que nos atendio André Valdez.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

I had a great experience. Angel was really helpful and patient and helped me find the exact car I was looking for. I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

From browsing the website to visiting the dealership to working through "meeting" just the right vehicle and the financing and purchasing, this was a great experience. Joel, Angel One, and Amy all played an important role in ensuring that everything has gone smoothly. Kudos to the service department for attending to all the details and special appreciation to Angel who continues to be there to answer questions and offer post sale assistance. This team checked every box for customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

went well speedy sale went well with out any problems. would come back and referee a friend for surelove the jeep compass we bought every thing custcomer service was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Lakeland after contacting over 10 other dealers in Florida. With Hercules and Mike Peralta you get great communication and an outstanding deal. Even free deliver 200 miles away thrown in (and on time to boot)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

There's something to said regarding a new salesperson's enthusiasm. Steven treated us with respect from the first greeting. Features explained well and he landed us on the right truck within my budget range immediately.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Excellent service, great deal, I was very pleased with my car Angel Diaz did a great job helping me with everything he could love it

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Angel Villegas helped me buy my car and he was very helpful! He made the process of buying my first car easy and at the price I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Nicholas Eiland was wonderful. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he had it waiting and ready to go by the time I got there. He was very honest (which don't find in most car salesperson) and very kind. I would refer anyone to him. The process was quick and easy. By far the best experience I've had with buying a car. Thank you Nick.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Angel Diaz. He was patient, not pushy and very knowledgeable. He made the whole process very stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Dealer has really good used vehicle prices from what I saw. The add on fees were pretty ridiculous and I refused to pay them. I made them an offer and after 30 min of back/forth they accepted. The biggest disappointment was vehicle not being there when I arrived, not being ready when promised for pickup, and was not cleaned or detailed as it should have been. What dealership such as this doesn’t clean there vehicles before delivery?

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

I went in on a Saturday morning to look at a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon that matched my wants. The dealership was very busy, but I was met by Josh Capitano and we discussed the Jeep I wanted. It wasn’t there but it was enroute from their storage area. We did take another similar Jeep for a test drive. The sales manager and I took my trade in for a short drive and then came back, to discuss what we could do for pricing. We were able to come to terms very quickly. I was extremely pleased and did not ...

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Purchase of a new 2020 Jeep Gladiator from Josh Capitano the deal was a pleasurable experience even my wife who normally hates shopping for a new car due to the negotiating phase was happy with the experience. This jeep was for her and she is enjoying her new ride.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Evan was a great salesman - super personable, fun, engaging. This is almost never the case - he is a definite asset! Bonus: He was in the Coast Guard and shared some interesting "Coastie" tales.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

This purchase was completely through email and texts, I never set foot on the grounds, Jeep was delivered to me, my trade in was driven back by the driver, overall experience was great, my salesman was Lorenzo.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

My husband and I were shopping for a brand new 2020 Jeep Renegade to trade in our 2015 Toyota Corolla. Lorenzo Capitano made our buying experience great. He made sure we got to view all of their selection of Renegades at the dealership as well as drove us to their offsite location for more vehicles as we wanted a specific make/model and color. He was very patient with us and made the experience and decision making process so easy. Frank Diaz in the finance office was also great, very funny guy and made sure we understood clearly what we were agreeing ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Once again though our business relationship is firmly formed Lacey Palmer out does herself once again. I had a short time to acvomplish what I needed to do and she was like a quarterback directing all aspects of my new truck purchase. Thank you. The finance department was quick and did a very great job too. After buying 5 vehicles from you I can honestly say each time you have done a great job. The staff are friendly and attentive. If you know what you want they will make it happen. Lacey Palmer always a pleasure you get my vote employee ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2020

It was Amy’s birthday and she was nothing short of amazing. I told her I wanted a challenger, and she did everything in her power to help put me in one. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Bought a new Grand Cherokee from Lorenzo. Most of the deal was done online. They even overnighted paperwork to my wife in CT, where she was visiting her sick mother. I feel like we gotta great deal. I even checked a few other websites to see what other people paid. Lorenzo was professional and stuck with me when I wavered a little on the purchase. Everything was handled first class. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

We had a great experience shopping for our new car. Ricardo and Frank made the entire process super easy. See you in a couple of years for our next new vehicle 😉.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

After my bad experience here in Tampa at Jerry Ulm Jeep it would take a lot for me to trust another Jeep ealership, but :akeland Jeep has what it takes. They had a great deal on a Wrangler so I was lured the 50 miles over. Everyone was so polite and elpful. They provided a geenerous trade in appraisal for my current 2018 Jeep Renegade, and were extremely polite and helpful even though knowing it would be several months before I would be seriiously shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

This has been the best car buying experience ever for me. Kayla was a very excellent and super car sales representative. She was courteous, patient and very understanding. I told her my budget and her finance manager James made it work. I am so thankful for them and I am really loving my new 2020 vehicle!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

If you looking to buy a car Lakeland Dodge is the place! Mike Peralta was great! He did everything in their power to help me leave with a new car. The Financial department was also Great! They was able to get me multiple low payments. Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

This is my second car we've bought through your dealership. Fantastic is every way!!! Kayla Lowry was professional and very knowledgeable and I would recommend anyone asking for her. She will do everything she can to make the deal go through .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

My salesperson was Kayla Lowry. My experience with her was excellent she went completely out of her way to make sure I was able to drive off the lot with my new car She is totally professional and I recommend anybody going in to buy a car go through her for a thorough but yet easy buying process. She knows exactly what she is doing and is very knowledgeable about other departments and situations thank you so much Kayla for all your help and getting me into the next chapter of my life

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Came in looking for a toyota rav4 and left with an hyundai tucson! Hercules helped us find the right car for us. He was very honest with us and upfront about everything. I'd highly recommend buying your car from him. He helped us get as close to our price range as possible and we are beyond happy with our new suv!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

The best experience I've had with buying a car. I was impressed by not only my salesperson (Andrew) but with the entire company. I was told that I would drive away in a brand new car. And I did. I might add it was with no money down just my 2014 car as a trade in. This company is a true company that will help people get good transportation at a price that's well affordable to pay. Thank you lakeland dodge. You're the BEST

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2019

I want to commend Dana and the Mechanic that took time to review the terrible work performed by Arrigo Dodge Sawgrass and perform the rework to get my Ram 2500 back to its normal performance. Thank You, you would be the reason for me coming back to the Lakeland Dodge dealership to purchase a new Ram Truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

I worked with Jorge and Al. Both of them were easy to work with. They were knowledgeable and fast! Had a great buying experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Randy was a really great sales during my purchase and he was very knowledgeable about the car brands. As Well As when it came to financing he work wonders when it came to factors and mathematics for my best interest thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2019

Frank D. and Scott S. Makes the Truck purchase experience memorable. They both went above and beyond to make the transaction as smooth and less of hassle as possible. I'll recommend them both for anyone. Great job and Customer satisfaction. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

We are very pleased with our experience at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge. Lacey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She was super nice and was not pushy like a typical salesman. She genuinely made every effort to make the experience easy and helped answer all of our questions and concerns. Thank you for that service and thank you all your help ! If I will buy my second , third, fourth Truck, Absolutely and directly I’ll come to Lacey !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

He did and excellent job he didn’t stop moving or giving up on me until i was happy and got exactly what i wanted not 1 time did he stop to do anything else he was determined to get me in a car today like he said and that’s what he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Saleswoman, Lacey Palmer, provided an exceptional experience in buying a vehicle from Lakeland Dodge. Lacey was very professional and worked very fast at my request. Lacey had all the answers to every question I asked. I enjoyed my experience with Lacey. I recommend Lacey Palmer as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Great experience all around. I got the vehicle I have always wanted thanks to Lakeland dodge and our sales woman Lacey who went above and beyond for us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Came in for a service, got it taken care of , then traded it in for a upgrade! The service staff was attentive, even though it was busy. And the sales staff and managers really found me a great deal on a brand new 2019! Definitely sending my family here when they need a vehicle. And I'll be back for my next one in a couple years! Also the new showroom is very clean and comfortable, it made the wait seem like nothing . Customer service followed up the next day and made sure I was taken care of !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Lacey Palmer once again went above and beyond to give me the deal, attention, customer service. She's genuine. She does whatever it takes to make you feel comfortable and follows thru to positive conclusion. Lakeland Chrysler, Dodge Jeep, Ram has my business always. I promise you Lacey will be the sales person that earns your business very professional. Another great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I got my Toyota Camry from this dealership, sales person Vic was very helpful and has good patient to explain me everything thing good and bad about the car. Even a very good customer service that I received from Jennifer,,. She helped me to get a second keys and was very helpful. I recommend everyone to check this dealership before buying a used car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019

I love my car Which I bought from this dealership. very good customer service that I received from Jennifer. I recommend before buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

Had a wonderful experience. Highly recommend them. Great service and beautiful facility. They want to give you the best deal and see you leave with a smile on your face.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Great service love the car. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know to go there. They take care of you like family and want to see you get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Took care of all my concerns and I will recommend it to everyone. See Jennifer if you have any future issues. Thank you Lake when dogs Jeep dealer in Lakeland Florida.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Great service !! Addressed all questions and concerns. See jennifer for any of your needs. Very attentive. AL was very helpful. Great lounge area and coffee. Thank you Lakeland for everything you guys have done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Keith was very knowledgeable, professional, and was able to answer all questions we had. Recieved a quick approval.The whole process was very quick. I would highly recommend Keith and Lakeland Dodge. Hands down best car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

The sales team were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike answered every question I had and was very patient with me, because I can be difficult

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Tyler was up front from the beginning. I got the deal I wanted and I could not be any happier! Thanks again Tyler. Best car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Another great buy from Lakeland Dodge, i highly recommend the sales team here if you're in the market. These guys work hard for your business and aim to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Mike was a great seller, person; very amicable and approachable. He was willing to answer all your questions and doubts. He was very nice and he was always with a smile and a nice personality. Very good at was he does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Great service, mike went out of his way to get me approved for financing,best service to get .management did there job for me .great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

I had spoken to two other employees yesterday and still had not received a call back addressing the questions I asked. I started to think poorly of how this dealership conducts business. Today I decided to call for a 3rd time, I spoke with Vic whom went above and beyond following through with verifying the location of the vehicle of interest and providing me with the pictures I had asked for. I live 7 hours away so it was imperative that I saw the pictures before deciding to view the vehicle in person. Vic not only followed up with me as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I gave them my price requirements andd left the dealership with a car meeting every single price criteria I had originally listed. The car had all of the features that I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Amazing job! Great people! Great atmosphere! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. I’ve bought four vehicles here and the quality of work is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

Lacey Palmer was attentive polite friendly outgoing spot on with meeting our needs very professional had all our documentation in order and the process flowed flawlessly. I had bought 2 previous vehicles from your dealership but the addition of Lacey brings our attention to customer needs and detail to a high level. Thank you and we will definately be buying another vehicle in the future and hopefully Lacey will be part of our next experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I have purchased a lot of vehicles and dealt with many dealerships. Lakeland by far is the best. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Mike peralta and Josh Johnson we're a great help they we're amazing with helping me choose the right vehicle for me and worked out a deal no money down i highly recommend thanks again lakeland chrysler dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I brought my car in to be serviced and I don’t believe it was serviced properly. I spoke with juania and she helped tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

This dealership is by far one of the best I’ve dealt with. Their staff communicate very well with each other and with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

My overall experience with Dodge in Lakeland have been wonderful. Mike Peralta was very knowledgeable and nice, he helped me clarify my ideas about the car I wanted. I spent minimal time on paperwork and all the staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

The sales team at Lakeland dodge was great to work with. After looking at all the other Dodge dealers all around Tampa we went to Lakeland and found exactly what we was looking for. Huge selection and made the sale happen in the price range I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

We found a couple of SUVs on line that we were interested in. We test drove 3 before we decided on one. Romello was our salesman and he was very patient and helpful. The price was good and the process was fairly quick. I will contact Romello next time I decide to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

I could not be happier with my purchase experience , Romello made purchasing my 2018 renegade such an easy enjoyable experience and did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my vehicle purchase that day . thank you Lakeland Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Thank you Lakeland Chrysler Dodge for a very smooth and professional car buying experience and to my sales woman lacey you deserve a raise . I had been looking everywhere before deciding to drive 3 hours to but your optimism and personality is what sold me. Thanks so much !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mike Peralta gave incredible service and attention without annoying pressure.  I love that everyone there works as a team, they listen to your needs and get things done fast without the hassle. The service is impeccable and professional. I would definitely go back and refer everyone I know to this dealership. Thanks Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Very nice person he is the professional he found my deal I say I want this he say ok. Thank mr Mike Peralta God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge and I must say the reviews I’ve read are most definitely inaccurate. I had no where near an experience like that in fact, I had the complete opposite. This dealerships customer service and staff are top notch. I feel that if more dealerships could be like this one people wouldn’t have such a negative view on the car buying experience. I’ve purchased multiple multiple vehicles in my lifetime and this was truly the easiest and most memorable. Our sales woman lacy was fabulous. She was on top of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

The purchase experience was one of the best I’ve ever had the salesmen was extremely professional and courteous. Id Recommend Hercules frantzis to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

About a week and a half ago I assisted my daughter in her car buying adventure . Let’s just say it truly was an adventure especially after going dealership to dealership until finally reaching Lakeland dodge which let’s just say should’ve been the first . Or at least would’ve saved us a lot of time and headache lol. we had the pleasure of working with quite a few amazing people but Lacy was our wonderful sales woman . She mad it fun and simple buying a vehicle . In fact management was just as great considering they allowed for her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

This was by far the best car buying experience ever!! Buying a car can sometimes be a long, tedious process however not this time. Lacey was not only knowledable about her cars, she knew exactly what I was looking for and made me feel comfortable and valued in this dealership. Not once was I pressured into buying something I didn’t want or need. We had so much fun while I was picking out my car, even finalizing the paperwork was a blast. Honestly I hated leaving the dealership. Lacey went above and beyond to get me in the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Thank you Lacey and team for making shopping for a car out of state such an easy process. I love my new Jeep! Love love love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Great customer service , Lacey was fabulous got the deal done quickly. She is very friendly and helped me out in every way she could. I will definitely recommend you guys and be coming back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Keith was awesome got us exactly what we wanted. Met manager he was very professional and kind. Finance guy Kyle was excellent too. Everyone treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Tyler was amazing easy to work with and we ended up leaving with a better car than we came looking for. At a grea deal! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Easiest experience I’ve had in awhile. We have been looking for a Jeep for awhile after my unexpected car accident and Lacey made it all happen. Her honesty and work ethic got us an amazing deal. Couldn’t be happier .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

I purchased a brand Jeep Grand Cherokee from here and shipped it back to NY. Lacey was amazing the entire experience she made this process very simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

On 8/31/18, I had an opportunity to meet one of the most dynamic sales men I have had the pleasure of working with. I have never met someone so individually invested in me and my purchasing experience. MANNY MELVIN, is a humble, driven and ambitious individual. Please forgive the length of this review, however, I REALLY encourage you to stay committed to reading this....(just like Manny did for me) Manny took the time to really understand my unrealistic expectation of what type of Jeep I was looking for. It truly became a needle in a haystack search. Manny didn’t ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

Bought a 2019 Ram 1500 Limited. The entrance re team was low pressure, friendly and respectful. Ve y fair trade value and best market price rice on new vehicle. My 3rd new vehicle purchase from Lakeland Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Tyler was excellent to work with. Very professional and informative. Jeep was cleaned and detailed after the purchase. After spending this much on a vehicle, one would expect a much better job. Tyler did his part, brought the Jeep back a week later to be detailed again and added a tank of gas. Again, subpar job. Tyler and the floor mgr did the best they could to make it right. Detailing department just needs some work. Thanks Tyler for a smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Tyler was great, I’ve always been against car salesmen but Tyler has completely changed my entire outlook of the business. Tyler made me feel welcomed as soon I walked in and kept the same energy throughout the entire Time he was with us. We was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions with kindness and honesty. I would recommend Tyler and Lakeland dodge to friends family and anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Very helpful and courteous in a car buying experience.Worked at ensuring best financing for the vehicle possible. Prompt and very personable at all levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

Keith made a difficult situation work. He didn't give up and I now own my dream car. Thank you so much! Ask for Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

From the minute I walked through the door, Lakeland Dodge catered to my every need. Take it from someone who did their research before making a purchase. Not once was I pressured. Hercules and his team took care of me and made sure I left with everything I was seeking in a vehicle without having to settle. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

They deserve more than 5 stars. Hercules took very good care of me and helped me make the smartest decision. With no pressure. Helped us keep our heads up and not give up but not with the typical Salesman’s attitude. Go to Lakeland Dodge!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Tyler was phenomenal! From the time that my family and I entered the dealership, until we departed, he made us feel welcome! He kept the same level of courtesy and professionalism throughout the entire process! Al was also very knowledgable and professional. These two guys changed my entire outlook on the car buying process. Thank you all for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

The overall experience I had here was great, tyler didn’t pressure me into buying a car and he made the numbers work for me! Tyler was phenomenal and very informative about the the challenger we bought. This makes it my 5th mopar car I have bought and I’m glad to say lakeland dodge is my new dealership of choice to buy cars from. I recommend this dealership and Tyler to friends and family and anyone who is in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review